Coaching

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone“
Neale D. Walsch

 

When in 1998 I started coaching clients it quickly became apparent that regardless what they wanted to be coached on, the spotlight was always on who they were and their desire to grow or change. Thus, coaching conversations of nearly twenty years have generated Human Change Coaching®, a unique approach that could really change your life.

  • Most of my clients are overworked and have lost touch with their true self, their inner needs and desires, their families and children. They are more at home in the parallel universe of corporate success than at home in real life.
  • Some think they are good on leadership or are cutting-edge entrepreneurs. Yet they have very little or no clue on how to lead themselves.
  • Latent internal and external conflicts often are left to smoulder; breeding a serious fire like illness, breakdown, loss of work or business failure etc.
  • They exert themselves for short-lived or phantom success while their precious once-only life-time passes by – unused and unfulfilled.

 

This is where Human Change Coaching® comes in.

Together we explore how you may get your life back without diminishing your professional success and personal achievements. You learn to accept and validate yourself for who you are instead of limiting yourself to what you make or do. In a safe, 100% confidential environment you are able to lighten your load, re-gain your strength and get back to what it is like to truly enjoy yourself, feeling fulfilled and happy. Take a look at my profile.

Being a generous and success-oriented person, I ask no fee for your complimentary telephone session. This call is used to check if we are a good match to create a successful coaching partnership, how we could best work together, three goals you want to start with and which structure, time-frame and set-up is best suited to your needs. Also, we agree the investment suitable to your personal development.

Interested? Then book your free complimentary session straight away and call me on +49 8051 965 9220. I look forward to connecting!

Coaching

"Man kann einen Menschen nichts lehren,
man kann ihm nur helfen, es in sich selbst zu entdecken."
(Galileo Galilei)

 

Coaching

Als ich 1998 begann, Klienten im beruflichen und persönlichen Bereich zu coachen, wurde sehr schnell klar, was immer der Anlass für die gemeinsame Arbeit war: Stets ging es darum, sich als Mensch weiterzuentwickeln. So entstand in fast zwanzig Jahren und Tausenden von Coaching-Sitzungen Human Change Coaching®, eine wirkungsvolle Dienstleistung, die Ihr Leben verändern kann.

  • Fast alle meine Klienten sind überarbeitet und haben die Verbindung zu ihrem inneren Selbst verloren, zu ihren Familien und Kindern. Im Paralleluniversum beruflicher Leistungen sind sie mehr zu Hause als in ihrem eigenen Daheim.
  • Sie glauben, sie seien gute Unternehmer, Manager oder Führungskräfte und haben doch relativ wenig Ahnung, wie sie sich selbst führen sollen.
  • Innere wie äußere Konflikte schwelen vor sich hin, bis ein Flächenbrand in Form von Krankheit, Kündigung oder unternehmerischen Schwierigkeiten entsteht.
  • Für kurzfristigen Erfolg und Anerkennung reißen sie sich alle Beine aus, während ihre wertvolle Lebenszeit ungenutzt verrinnt.


Hier setzt Human Change Coaching® an. Zusammen mit mir entdecken Sie im Coaching-Prozess, wie Sie Ihr Leben zurückbekommen, ohne Ihre beruflichen Erfolge und persönlichen Ergebnisse zu gefährden. In einem sicheren, absolut vertraulichen Umfeld können Sie Ihre Last absetzen, Ihre Kraft wieder gewinnen und erleben, wie es sich anfühlt, erfüllt und glücklich zu sein. Hier finden Sie mein Profil.

Ich bin ein ebenso großzügiger wie erfolgsorientierter Mensch. Für das Erstgespräch am Telefon erhebe ich kein Honorar. Dieses Geschenk dient dazu herauszufinden, ob wir gut miteinander arbeiten und eine Arbeitsweise entwickeln können, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht. Wir legen auch mein Honorar fest, das zu Ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung passt.

Haben Sie Interesse?

Dann buchen Sie gleich Ihr Erstgespräch und rufen mich am besten einfach an +49 8051-965 9220. Ich freue mich darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!